Contact Your Favourite Golfers

Want to follow, like or keep up-to-date on your favourite golfer? Here's a list of the top-50 golfers right now and how to contact them online or on Twitter.

1. Tiger Woods - @Tigerwoods - www.tigerwoods.com

2. Rory McIlory - @McIlroyRory - www.rorymcilroy.com

3. Adam Scott - www.adamscott.com.au

4. Matt Kuchar

5. Justin Rose - @JustinRose99 - www.justinrose.com

6. Brandt Snedeker - @BrandtSnedeker

7. Luke Donald - @LukeDonald - www.lukedonald.com

8. Graeme McDowell - @Greame_McDowell - www.greamemcdowell.com

9. Louis Oosthuizen - @Louis57TM - www.louis57.co.za

10. Phil Mickelson - www.philmickelson.com

11. Lee Westwood - @WestwoodLee - www.leewestwood.com

12. Steve Stricker - @stevestricker

13. Keegan Bradley - @Keegan_Bradley - www.keeganbradley.com

14. Sergio Garcia - www.sergiogarcia.com.eu

15. Charl Schwartzel - @CA_Schwartzel - www.charlschwartzel.com

16. Ian Poulter - @IanJamesPoulter - www.ianpoulter.com

17. Bubba Watson - @bubbawatson - www.bubbawatsongolf.com

18. Webb Simpson - @webbsimpson1

19. Dustin Johnson - @DJohnsonPGA - www.dustinjohnson.com

20. Jason Duffner - @JasonDuffner

21. Ernie Els - @ErnieElsPGA - www.ernieels.com

22. Hunter Mahan - @HunterMahan - www.huntermahan.com

23. Peter Hanson - @PeterHanson17

24. Nick Watney  - Player Profile

25. Jason Day - Player Profile

26. Matteo Mannassero - @MatteoMannassero

27. Bo Van Pelt - @Bovanpelt - www.bovanpelt.com

28. Jim Furyk - Player Profile

29. Bill Haas - Player Profile

30. Zach Johnson - @ZachJohnsonPGA - www.zachjohnson.com

31. Branden Grace - @bgrace58

32. Henrik Stenson - @henrikstenson - www.henrikstenson.com

33. Rickie Fowler - @RickieFowlerPGA

34. Martin Kaymer - www.martinkaymer.com

35. Thorbjorn Olesen - @Thorbjornolesen - www.thorbjornolsen.com

36. Kevin Streelman - @Streels54 - www.kevinstreelmangolf.com

37. Scott Piercy - @ScottPiercyPGA

38. Francesco Molinari - @F_Molinari - www.fmolinari.com

39. Carl Pettersson - Player Profile

40. Jamie Donaldson - @DonaldsonJamie - www.jamie-donaldson.com

41. Gonzalo Fdez-Castano - @gfcgolf - www.gonzalofernandezcastano

42. Robert Garrigus - @robertgarrigus

43. Paul Lawrie - @PaulLawriegolf - www.paullaweriegolf.com

44. David Lynn - @DaveLynndawg

45. Michael Thompson - @MSlickThompson

46. Nicolas Colsaerts - @Coelsss - www.nicolascolsaerts.com

47. Russell Henley - @russellhenleygolf

48. Ryan Moore - www.ryanmooregolf.net

49. Tim Clark - Player Profile

50. D.A. Points - @DAPoints

 

Golfbreaks.com

Get Closer

Scroll to top