Join Us: Sign Up | Login

mygolfpurchase.com


Forum > Any other business?

mygolfpurchase.com

John Standley


Handicap :

Posted : Mon 12th Jul 2010 18:25

Hi I am looking to buy some new irons and have been on; mygolfpurchase.com. This website seems to good to be true. Ping G15 are half price.Do you know if this website is legitamate?John

Last edit : Mon 12th Jul 2010 18:59
Post reply

Chris Perry

[FORUM MODERATOR]
Handicap : 15.5

Reply : Mon 12th Jul 2010 19:00

If it looks to good to be true, it probably is

PS - I removed the link just in case

Post reply

David Homer


Handicap : 14.2

Reply : Mon 12th Jul 2010 19:09

Take a look at the shameless copy of a Stewart Golf trolley. Enough said.

Post reply

Russ Taylor


Handicap : 21.9

Reply : Mon 12th Jul 2010 20:27

Contact Ping direct to see if they are an authorised dealer.

Post reply

Robbie Allison


Handicap : 25.2

Reply : Tue 13th Jul 2010 08:52

They have a live help chat on the site...

Could give it a whirl and ask the question....

Post reply

Jonny P


Handicap : 5.4

Reply : Tue 13th Jul 2010 10:47

Guys this site is real, but the clubs are fakes shipped from Asia. Not sure how they are allowed to trade, but they do admit they are fakes.

I would leave this post live so others can see it and also so search engines pick up on it.

Would hate to see someone duped by them.

Post reply

Darren Ramowski

[FORUM MODERATOR]
Handicap : 21.3

Reply : Sun 2nd Oct 2011 19:28

also here are some unofficial thoughts/notes about what to check for when buying online

http://www.golfshake.com/forums/view/9268/OnlineRetailersBuywithconfidence_recom
mendations.html

Post reply


Post reply :

 Only registered logged in users can post new topics.

Click here to register for free.

Golfshake Features

 

 




Bookmark this page:


Delicious Digg StumbleUpon Facebook reddit